Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF

Shannon Vaught - Principal
shannon.vaught@wythek12.org

Esther Hale - Guidance Counselor
ehale@wythek12.org

Jane Dolewski - Secretary
jdolewski@wythek12.org

 Sherry Long - Bookkeeper
slong@wythek12.org

 

RRMS Teachers


Brian Alexander - Agriculture
balexander@wythek12.org


 Dana Burkentine - Social Studies & English Honors 8

danab@wythek12.org

Dawn Burkentine - Individual Wellness
dburkentine@wythek12.org

Rhonda Cregger - Math
rhonda.cregger@wythek12.org

Allison Dunkley - Math
allison.dunkley@wythek12.org

Pete Fiscus -  Math 
pfiscus@wythek12.org

Ben Garlic - Choir
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org

Aaron Gunter - Math & SPED
aaron.gunter@wythek12.org

Van Harris - Physical Education
van.harris@wythek12.org

Lauren Heath - SPED
lauren.heath@wythek12.org

Thomas Hilliker - Band and Choir
thomas.hilliker@wythek12.org

Amy Maloskey - Science
amy.maloskey@wythek12.org

Jody Murphy - English 8
jody.murphy@wythek12.org

Rebecca McGhee - Art
rmcghee@wythek12.org

Megan Mitchell - Social Studies and English 6
megan.mitchell@wythek12.org

Sandy Musser - Library Media Specialist
smusser@wythek12.org

Jen Otey - Engineering - STEAM
jen.otey@wythek12.org

Kelly Rosenbaum - Technology - STEAM
kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org

Becky Rouse - English 7
brouse@wythek12.org

Lauren Sauls - Math
lauren.sauls@wythek12.org

Bryan Sexton -  Physical Education
bryan.sexton@wythek12.org

Jacob Spraker - Social Studies
jacob.spraker@wythek12.org

Megan Stephens - Science
megan.stephens@wythek12.org 

Jeannie Walters - English 6 & 7
jeannie.walters@wythek12.org

Laura Beth Watson - Agriscience - STEAM
laura.watson@wythek12.org

Chris Wilson-Clapp - Art - STEAM
cwilson@wythek12.org

Nurse
Greg Spraker
greg.spraker@wythek12.org

Custodians

Sheila Brown
Tommy Addison

Cafeteria

Jennifer Crockett —Manager
Valarie Williams -- Assistant Manager
Buddy Hall
Pam Phillippi
Kristy Rose

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.