Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF

Thad Umberger - Principal
thad.umberger@wythek12.org

Esther Hale - School Counselor
ehale@wythek12.org

Tina Leonard - Secretary
tina.leonard@wythek12.org

 Sherry Long - Bookkeeper
slong@wythek12.org

RRMS Teachers

Brian Alexander - Agriculture
balexander@wythek12.org


 Dana Burkentine - Social Studies

danab@wythek12.org

Dawn Burkentine - Individual Wellness
dburkentine@wythek12.org

Megan Coley - Social Studies
megan.coley@wythek12.org


Rhonda Cregger - Science
rhonda.cregger@wythek12.org

Allison Dunkley - Math
allison.dunkley@wythek12.org

Pete Fiscus -  Math 
pfiscus@wythek12.org

Aaron Gunter - Math & SPED
aaron.gunter@wythek12.org

Van Harris - Physical Education
van.harris@wythek12.org

Emily Holmes - SPED
emily.holmes@wythek12.org

Amy Maloskey - Science
amy.maloskey@wythek12.org

Cari Mahan - Choir

cari.mahan@wythek12.org

Joshua Morrison - Band
joshua.morrison@wythek12.org


Jody Murphy - English
jody.murphy@wythek12.org

Sandy Musser - Library Media Specialist
smusser@wythek12.org

Virginia Otey - Engineering - STEAM
virginia.otey@wythek12.org

Kelly Rosenbaum - Technology - STEAM
kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org

Cade Rouse - PE

charles.rouse@wythek12.org

Becky Rouse - English
brouse@wythek12.org

Lauren Sauls - Math
lauren.sauls@wythek12.org

Jacob Spraker - Social Studies
jacob.spraker@wythek12.org

Megan Stephens - Science
megan.stephens@wythek12.org 

Jeannie Walters - English
jeannie.walters@wythek12.org

Amber Wilkins - Art - STEAM
amber.wilkins@wythek12.org


TBD - Agriscience - STEAM
@wythek12.org

Nurse
Diana Gardner
diana.gardner@wythek12.org

Custodians

Sheila Brown

Cafeteria

Valarie Williams - Manager
Buddy Hall
Tina Haynes
Pam Phillippi
Kristy Rose

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.