Staff Directory


ADMINISTRATION AND OFFICE STAFF

Shannon Vaught - Principal
shannon.vaught@wythek12.org

Megan Stephens - Administrative Assistant
megan.stephens@wythek12.org

Esther Hale - Guidance Counselor
ehale@wythek12.org

Jane Dolewski - Clerical Assistant
jane.dolewski@wythek12.org

 Sherry Long - Secretary
slong@wythek12.org

 

RRMS Teachers

Dana Burkentine - Language Arts
danab@wythek12.org

Dawn Burkentine - Individual Wellness
dburkentine@wythek12.org

Jeff Copenhaver - Agriculture
jcopenhaver@wythek12.org

Rhonda Cregger - Math
rhonda.cregger@wythek12.org

Allison Dunkley - Math
allison.dunkley@wythek12.org

Pete Fiscus -  Math 
pfiscus@wythek12.org

Ben Garlick - Choir
benjamin.garlic@wythek12.org

Doddie Greer - Social Studies and Language Arts
dgreer@wythek12.org

Aaron Gunter - Science & SPED
aaron.gunter@wythek12.org

Van Harris - Physical Education
van.harris@wythek12.org

Lauren Heath - SPED
lauren.heath@wythek12.org

Thomas Hilliker - Band and Choir
thomas.hilliker@wythek12.org

Amy Maloskey - Science
amy.maloskey@wythek12.org

Rebecca McGhee - Art
rmcghee@wythek12.org

Megan Mitchell - Social Studies and Language Arts
megan.mitchell@wythek12.org

Sandy Musser - Library Media Specialist
smusser@wythek12.org

Megan Patrick - Spanish
megan.patrick@wythek12.org

Jill Peak - Engineering - STEAM
jill.peak@wythek12.org

Becky Rouse - Language Arts
brouse@wythek12.org

Kelly Rosenbaum - Technology - STEAM
kelly.rosenbaum@wythek12.org

Lauren Sauls - Math
lauren.sauls@wythek12.org

Dana Snyder - French
dana.snyder@wythek12.org

Jacob Spraker - Social Studies
jacob.spraker@wythek12.org

Megan Stephens - Science
megan.stephens@wythek12.org 

Jeannie Walters - Language Arts
jeannie.walters@wythek12.org

Laura Beth Watson - Agriscience - STEAM
laura.watson@wythek12.org

Vickie Williams -  Physical Education
vwilliams@wythek12.org

Chris Wilson-Clapp - Art - STEAM
cwilson@wythek12.org

Nurse
Greg Spraker
greg.spraker@wythek12.org

Custodians

Sheila Brown
Jerry Stanley


Cafeteria

Jennifer Crockett —Manager
Valarie Williams -- Assistant Manager
Buddy Hall
Pam Phillippi
Kristy Rose

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.